Reviews

Summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 70 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Good and dedicated work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Finished all the work and charged reasonably.very good customer service.

Soundararajan

Cleaning sooper

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Good experience

Surendran

Nice experience with Inses

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2022

I did book inses service on the time of shifting my home for electrical service, TV installation and dish installation. The service engineer came and spent the half of the day and give service until we get satisfied. Even the electrical wire connection were clumsy he fixed that to fix the fan.
Overall we had a very nice experience with Inses.

Shanmugapriyan S

Ok

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

Very satisfied

Ilamaran

Geyser Installation

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Very Best and quick service at affordable cost

Vignesh

Laptop service and addition of SSD.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

I am using my laptop for about 4 years, for past few months I was getting problem on many drivers such as headphones, speakers and got very slow performance for working. I was frustrated about my laptop. While I was thinking about servicing my laptop for better performance, I got to know about INSES and I started researching about it. I got to know that not only for laptop but many other services also provided with good quality of services at low package. So I decided to talk about laptop service with them. When I registered and contacted them they clearly noted down all the problems and gave possible solutions with the expected expenses !! which many companies wont do !!. And the highlighted thing is they come to your home and pickup your laptop and explains the problem and expenses. I would give 5 star rating and suggest my friends also about this trustworthy services. Now my laptop became very fast with the addition of SSD alone with all other problems fixed, previously I thought of increasing RAM as well, but they suggested me to add SSD alone which saves some money and get very fast working experience. Thanks to the team !!.

KishoreKumar G N

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2021

Very good service and satisfied for me and family..

Saranya

Done the service very quickly in short time

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

Service man came immediately and done a job in short time , very nice

Guru

Ac Junction box fitting

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Good and working in a particular time , finding correct wire connection in easy method.

Venkatesh Babu

Trouble Shooting in PC

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

I had a problem of switching off of my PC while working. I contacted INSES over phone and a qualified Engineer came to my residence within half an hour. He attended to the problem and also fine tuned the PC for better performance. The promptness, knowledge and skill is very much appreciated.

T. R. Ravindranath

Excellent Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

Affordable price and excellent service. keep up the good work.

Balaji P S

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Good

Rajasekar

Electrical Work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Best service for all type of products.
Affordable price and total satisfaction.
Keep up the good work! ?

Gowtham

os installation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Good Service.. Prompt response…. Fully Satisfied…..

JayKoviRam

Good service

Rated 4 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Samsung led 32 inch TV power board service doing good…

Murali

Car wash

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

Did water service to my car, by our NextGen member INSES(Abilash).
The service is great, anyone can use his service those who don’t ve time to drop ur car at water service station.
Rate is also reasonable.
Thanks fr NextGen for finding the quality people’s in our community.??

Ahith

Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

Service was neat and good . And keep doing it always.

SASTHA KUMAR

Tubelight repair was good

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Our home tube light fault was repaired well.

sangeetha

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Good

Arati CR

Good site for all service.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Quality services at a cheap rate. Best Idea probably hire some good web developers, designers and do some SEO, SMO work.

Shanshika R R

TV Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Very very excellent and perfect timing. But now TV is not working.

Kumar Dhanashakar

Bought new TV

Rated 4 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Nice maintained good timing. Excellent teamwork.

Ganesh Pandi

Tv service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Excellent work

viswa kumar

Os updation

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Excellent work
Good knowledge
Good Response to talk

ALAGARSAMY K

Laptop Battery Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Quality service within a short span of time
Good work

Vignesh

CPU service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Good service.

K Balasubramaniyan

LG TV Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Excellent

P S KUMARESH, KLNCE

Best place for all service with affordable price

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

I would say All in All in one place.
Usually its take long time to fix electrical and other small work but once appointment booked immediate next day they given best service.
We did plumping work, electrical work (inventor, tubelight,switch) and curtains rod fitting, everything looks neat, perfect and good looking.
Major thing is No cracks / damages on wall. Service starts @ 69 rupees.
They are handling Customer polite and cool.
Happy to see new idea from sourastrian!
Good work Team ! All the best

Swathi

Fan installation and settop box stand fitting with drilling work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Working in satisfied very well and perfect timing

Karthick kumar

Pressure Pump Issue

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Very good Service and prompt follow up. Understood problem and fixed the same without any delay.

Rubesh

Excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

It was a friendly experience with them, on time and did the work perfectly

Ram

Water Motor broken pipe service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

I booked plumbing service from this website and within 5 minutes they called me and enquired about the problem and scheduled a time for the fix.
They just fixed the issue within 40 minute on the visit.
1) quick availablity for the customer needs.
2) Good Quality materials used.
3) available in and around madurai
4) affordable price

Jegadeesh Vontlin

New SSD fitting and OS

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Good service and your work was satisfied for me

Bharath

switch board wiring

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Good timing skills

Santha Ram

Neat & clean service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

Good service provided and approachable people.

Arun

Tap fitting

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Timely service. Both service and service charge are satisfied.

Harishkumar

Activation OS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Service was too gud.. I loved it.. definitely I will refer my frnds

Faumitha

Sony TV Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2021

Service was excellent and pricing for the service is genuine. On time delivery of the product. Team is very supportive

Sandhya Jaganath

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Excellent on-time service and promising!

Nandita Vaishali

vinayak arav

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Excellent response on time and perfect work

vinayak arav

Balaji kr

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

Very innovative way of service and unique approach in the market. Punctual and cost effective services.

Balaji kr

Karthick Ajay

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

Switch board changed.your service satisfied.service charge also satisfied

Karthick Ajay

Fan winding service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

It was a great time to date delivery of service. Keep doing great works.

Suryakumar RS

CPU service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Very good service . Hope expect grow into big level . All the best for future endeavour. Will suggest your quality service to my families and relatives .

Srinivasan

Great servies

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Smarts Services In Genuine Time

Naresh

Rubini S S

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Your service is satisfactory with reasonable charge and on time. Thank u ?

Rubini S S

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Quick and quality service

Ganesh

Bms Hariharan

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

இந்த நிறுவனம் எனக்கு புதியதாக இருந்தது. எங்கள் லேப்டாப் சரிவர இயங்காமல் இருந்தது.ஆன்லைன் மூலம் புக் செய்தவுடன், எனக்கு உடனே ஃபோன் செய்து தகவல் பெற்றனர். அவர்கள் லேப்டாப் சரி செய்ய வரும் நேரம் சொன்னது, அதன் மாதிரி வந்து பழுது நிவர்த்தி செய்ததும் என்னை மிகவும் கவர்ந்தது. திருப்திகரமாக இருந்தது. இந்நிறுவனம் எனக்கு அறிமுகம் செய்து வைத்த பிரவேஸிகா நெட் நண்பர் திரு. செந்தில் குமார் அவர்களுக்கும் INSES நிர்வாக பொறுப்பின் மேன்மையாளர் அனந்து திரு.அபிலாஷ் அவர்களுக்கும் நன்றி.

Bms Hariharan

Harish Kumar

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

They worked for our new machine electrical wiring, Good quality of work

HARISH KUMAR

yokesh raaj

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

done a great job good response from support team

yokesh raaj

Vishnu Appiyyan

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

You have done very good job with your Dad. keep Going

Vishnu Appiyyan

Vignesh waran

Rated 4 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Clean and complete work within short time.

Vignesh waran

Venkatesh

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Excellent work best service.

Venkatesh

Easwaran

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Excellent work and quick response(correct working charge?).

Easwaran

Joshua Manikandan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

On time service… With least cost

Joshua Manikandan

Harish Hari

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Very quick response and top grade service.Dont just rely on comments,just give a try and experience yourself.

Harish Hari

madhu sudhan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Quick response, On time and Satisfied Service.

madhu sudhan

Venkatachalam

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Very good service and quick response.

Venkatachalam

saranath

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Best service in Madurai.

saranath

GaneshBabu

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Quick response and Satisfied service. Youngsters are doing fabulous job…

GaneshBabu

Naganandhini

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Good services

Naganandhini

Vasuki

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Quality service

Vasuki

Dhana Lakshmi

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Services are perfect and cost effective

Dhana Lakshmi

Mothilal

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Service also good.

Mothilal

Ganesh

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

System service are good and genuine service at best price.

Ganesh

Naga raja

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Timely fixed issues good responsibility.

Naga raja

vasu dhevan

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Good work

vasu dhevan

Gowtham

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Great response and good service!.

Gowtham

Lakshmi

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Satisfied services and on time service value for money…

Lakshmi

Gr Amarnath

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Good Services

Amarnath